Myynti ja tekninen tuki


Juho Ala-Uotila
Myyntipäällikkö
Alue 2 + 1
Puh.: 050 383 4471
juho.ala-uotila@cembrit.fi

Jussi Pesonen
Avainasiakaspäällikkö/Teolliset asiakkaat
Alue 1
Urakoitsijamyynti
Puh.: 0400 360 972
jussi.pesonen@cembrit.fi

Jukka-Pekka Loiri
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
Alue 3 + 1
Puh.: 0400 480 501
jp.loiri@cembrit.fi

Mika Vuorela
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
Alue 4
Puh.: 040 865 5791
mika.vuorela@cembrit.fi

Teemu Kohonen
Avainasiakaspäällikkö / Suunnittelijamyynti
Alue 5
Puh.: 040 689 9216
teemu.kohonen@cembrit.fi

Matti Marjamäki
Alue 6
Puh.: 0400 474 804
matti.marjamaki@cembrit.fi

Jarmo Pyörälä
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
Alue 6
Puhelin : Puh.: 040 670 0083
jarmo.pyorala@cembrit.fi

Sanja Lenardic
Projektikoordinaattori
Puh.: 040 183 4304
sanja.lenardic@cembrit.fi

Marko Vikki
Tuotepäällikkö
Puh.: 040 196 6321
marko.vikki@cembrit.fi

Jukka Huuhtanen
Myyntipäällikkö
Baltia ja Ukraina
Puh.: 0400 300 406
jukka.huuhtanen@cembrit.fi

Asiakaspalvelu


Kirsi Kuningas
Myyntiassistentti
Puh.: 040 558 8370
sales@cembrit.fi

Marja Perttilä
Myyntiassistentti
Puh.: 040 820 9997
sales@cembrit.fi

Ulla Kytölä
Myyntiassistentti / Baltia
Puh.: 040 134 2669
sales@cembrit.fi

Marina Drobysh
Myyntiassistentti / Baltia ja IVY
Puh.: + 358 40 480 1722
marina.drobysh@cembrit.fi

Anssi Toivanen
Logistiikkakoordinaattori
Puh.: 040 732 3440
anssi.toivanen@cembrit.fi

Pasi Koskela
Toimitusketjupäällikkö
Puh.: 050 598 7651
pasi.koskela@cembrit.fi

Markkinointi


Minna Kaipainen
Markkinointikoordinaattori
Puh.: 040 176 6317
minna.kaipainen@cembrit.fi

Hallinto


Jari Paukkonen
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh.: 040 704 7339
jari.paukkonen@cembrit.fi

Katri Vikman
Talouspäällikkö
Puhelin : 0400 409 614
katri.vikman@cembrit.fi